Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Sammy Adkins is without a doubt one of the best sales persons and customer service people I have ever dealt with. He is an honest Christian man who treats everyone with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend that you contact him for your next automotive need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Sammy is an amazing salesman. While there are other salesmen running around like they r crazy, Sammy's slow, Southern charm is what my family prefers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Scottie was absolutely the best! He was patient and very informative. The management was impressive. Both of them worked together and really went above and beyond to make this happen! I recommend anyone who is looking for a smooth and comfortable car buying experience, to head straight to Madison and visit Smart Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

We just had the best experience with a Car dealer! we give Paul 5 stars because there are no more, otherwise it would be 10! we had been selecting different cars/dealers to visit as we went car searching last week, and none of them suited us. we wrote and email to ask for the Used Equinox at night and before 7 am we had an answer from Paul, that we decided to go first to Smart Chevrolet, while getting there Stephanie called to follow up! we got there and we were treated like the best customers ever, the Equinox was even better than showed in the photos (quite the opposite to other dealers) and Paul really took care of us, every one there is very polite and friendly that we for sure will be back when we decide to buy another car again! after already purchased, he didn´t stop there but he set up the On star and took the time to give us more tips and advise! SO YES WE WISH WE COULD GIVE A 10 STAR REVIEW! thank you Paul! we love our car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Smart Chevrolet was great and they got me into something very nice and I'm super excited for everything they have done for me...how they reached out and made it happened...they are not like some other places out there, that are only after getting your money....Smart Chevrolet are for real. Thanks again to this amazing team!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Smart Chevrolet is very professional and concerned company they called me back to check to make sure I got to the dealership as well as called the dealership for me and find out the hours of operation! Awesome customer service, not many companies will do that. They normally tell you goggle it but not this company. Thank you!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review