Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Thanks to Brittany and Justin

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I contacted Smart Chevrolet about test driving a vehicle. They were able to get me in at a time that worked best for me. Everyone I dealt with was professional and very nice. I didn’t feel out of place or uncomfortable. This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad I went with Smart Chevrolet!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I compared cars between this dealership and another one that’s local and I must say it was either working with Deidra and her team. Everything was done quickly and swiftly they delivered my vehicle to my job so I can stunt on my co workers in my new Tahoe. Thanks again I definitely recommend this dealership !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Hello, I have been buying vehicles for a long time and this by far was the best experience I ever had. Scottie Arant done everything he said he was going to do. Scottie 5 stars!! Ana Martinez finished up my paperwork and did not waist anytime. 5 Stars for Ana. Brittney was also, another 5 stars!! Mike is the manager and he is a straight up person, If he says he can do it trust me he can. 5 Stars for Mike also. This was just an exceptional comfortable buying experience. Great job Smart Chevrolet!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

It was awesome and a pleasure working with Delilah M. Thank you for putting your customer first and delivering an incomparable customer service experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Chad and Brittany and Ana and the whole staff that took care of us in buying our new 2020 Corvette were just amazing! We drove 6.5 hours and we’re not disappointed They even stayed an hour late for us to make sure our paperwork was done and that we could pick up the car the same day!! Smart Chevrolet is the best!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I called prior to me going to the car lot and Justin had the car pulled up front for me. The experience was fairly seamless from start to finish. While there, I noticed that they were selling a lot of cars and I could attribute this to being a good business and providing good customer service. Overall, my experience was great! I would definitely recommend and would purchase from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Went in not knowing what to truly expect being a first time buyer, but I quickly realized I was in great hands with Ike Bibbs. Not only was he able to put me in exactly what I wanted, but the process was smooth and efficient and before I knew it was driving off in my dream car. Thank you so much again Ike and Smart Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Quality of work by Daniel Beeson and the team was excellent. Thanks for doing such a great job on my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Leave Us A Review