Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

It's a time saver to work with them. They assisted us in locating the exact vehicle we were looking for. Thank you so much, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They were excellent to work with. Throughout the entire process, I worked with them. I appreciated how fast the representative answered all my questions and helped out in any way he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My car had some front-end damage, but they repaired it and cleaned it up so well that it now looks brand new. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They are fantastic at dealing with their customers. It was my first encounter with him, but I will definitely contact them again if the need arises. Their service is truly outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I collaborated with them throughout the entire process. I was impressed with how quickly the representative responded to all of my questions and offered assistance in any way he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The personal and friendly service and care provided by this company was the best I have ever experienced. I was simply blown away by them. They deserves a five star rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Personally, I have enjoyed working here. I had some front end damage and the body shop took care of my car and it looks as good as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They were cordial. The organization guaranteed a convenient turnaround, so I accepted my car quickly. The experience was incredible for me. I like your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great experience, these guys took care of me with purchasing a great used car. The people were exceptional with helping me with all the documents needed. Thank you so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Efficient service. Salesperson was well informed and explained the process in detail. Also they ensured customer satisfaction in a timely fashion and provided excellent service. The entire team at this dealership was great. Definitely a satisfied customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I got a deal with these guys. They are amazing in handling their clients. It was my first experienec with him but if I needed I will defnitely callled them again. Really their service is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Bought a fj cruiser from smart Chevy ober the phone. Great experience with a 100 mile delivery. Highly recommend the sales team of Eli and staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Need to purchase a vehicle I could within my budget. They were fast and efficient really helped me out. I will purchase from them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I wanted a Honda CRV but the one I talked to Deidra about was gone, she asked me what I was looking for and I told her the same exact thing. She told me she would let the owner know and they would be able to get me something. So said so done, patience is a virtue I will be working with this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Please see my review on Google. Go; NO run and see Delilah Martinez! She is the Best Sales Person there! What an Amazing experience we had at Smart Chevrolet. We were immediately greeted upon walking on the lot for a pre-schedule visit. Their eagerness, professionalism went above and beyond. If you go to Smart, please make sure you ASK for Delilah Martinez! She was Awesome! Her keen ability to go above and beyond was Fantastic. She will work your deal, follow-up with you and ensure complete satisfaction. Unfortunately, we didn’t purchase due to the location not having the 2021 High ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

very easy to work with dealership. Deidra helped us find the exact car we were looking for. We didn't even know what kind of car, but she is definitely the one to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I contacted Smart Chevrolet about test driving a vehicle. They were able to get me in at a time that worked best for me. Everyone I dealt with was professional and very nice. I didn’t feel out of place or uncomfortable. This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad I went with Smart Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great experience on my most recent Ford F 150 purchase. Nice friendly service and staff. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to Jesse,Brittany, and Ana.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

We had a great experience at Smart Chevrolet. Our sales person was Delilah and she was wonderful. She made us feel right at home and answered all our questions without hesitation. We would highly recommend Delilah for anyone shopping for a new truck or car.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Purchasing was a painless process. Bought a used car viewed online over the phone. Car was delivered the next day. Very satisfied with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

My Saturn needed a purge valve, seems to be working well so far... this was causing my check engine light to come on... Smart replaced it, drove my car 2 days, check engine didn’t come back on. Thanks a lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Our experience with Smart Chevrolet was great. Ike was our salesman he was amazing. This was actually the best car buying experience we have had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

I was pleased with every moment at this dealer. The salesman was definitely very kind and was very patient with me. The manager definitely did his job and got me the car I always wanted. Thank y’all so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Had a great professional experience at Smart Chevrolet body shop. I had some front end damage and the body shop took care of my car and it looks as good as new

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Very courteous and friendly service with a quick in and out repair in one day. Will recommend to anyone looking for genuine Chevrolet Service and repair.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Highly recommend the team at Smart Chevrolet. Efficient. Helpful and courteous. Pleasure working with them and super thankful for my purchase experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to others

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

I bought a used Hyundai Sonata from Smart Chevrolet on Friday the 27th, and I couldn't have been any happier with the purchase than I am. In response to my phone call early Thursday, Ike called me and told me what I needed to know. I drove to Smart to check the car out, bargained as well as possible, talked to Ike the next morning, and he got all the papers ready for me to sign by noon. I drove back and quickly dispensed with the paperwork and drove home in a great car. Ike did a terrific job ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I came very close to walking away from this deal. Too much damage on motorcycle. Got home found more weird damage. Not happy 100% I did think Chris was cool and I wanted to meet Carl, not there? That’s why I gave 5 stars. Finance manager was nice. Felt a little pressure to buy. Time will tell if this a good deal or not.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

The people at this body shop do a great job at body repair. They are very friendly, courteous, and spot on with time estimates on repairs. My truck was perfect after the repair from a rear collision. Thanks so much for all you have done for me. Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had thanks to the personal and friendly care and service from Paul Hooker. He was simply awesome. Would give him 10 ÷ stars. Also everyone involved from Anna in finance and George and the other guy from delivery went way out of there way to make this a wonderful buying experience. And I got my dream car. Thanks to you all. Would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs to buy a vehicle. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Excellent experience. They did a great job getting me financed with a low interest rate and had the truck shipped to my driveway. The truck was exactly as they said it would be, and more! I'll definitely do business with them in the future. The entire process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I purchased a used car from Smart Chevrolet and they were very courteous professional. I was able to purchase the car for a very reasonable price. The car was well detailed and prepared for pickup at the date and time promised. The only thing I missed was the driver's side rear view mirror would not work. I opted for no warranty, so this was my fault. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Great dealership with fair prices. Sales team was great and answered all my questions. They got me financed quickly and have been great at servicing my new vehicle. Very happy with them. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Delilah was a great help extremely patient with every question I had the vibe was laid back it was no pressure at all really looking forward to buying truck from you guys

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Great people they will do whatever than can to make you happy. It was fast and you tell what you want and they’ll do everything to help obtain it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Dereck was a great help he helped me until we found what I was looking for everyone was very nice and polite I would recommend me Smart Chevrolet to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Salesman Mike Miller is a fun down to earth person who didn’t pressure me at all and gave his honest opinion when I asked his thoughts on things, whether negative or positive. We joked and laughed on our test drives, I don’t remember enjoying car shopping so much! Chris, the general manager and Ana in finance are great friendly professional people, along with everyone there...I can’t find one bad thing to say. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

From locating the car initially to acquiring the car within a week time span the experience was excellent. The staff was great, ease of getting through the paperwork and the overall interaction flawless and no regrets. Great place!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Smart Service takes care of all the service on my 2005 2500HD Silverado. I do a lot of towing, and it is in excellent shape because of this service dept. Prices are fair, service personnel are friendly. They make recommendations based on expectations, with an eye on expenditures. Over the last 12 years, I've had no reason to not trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Sammie Adkins was so helpful. He shows different cars and found the right one that would help us. He was able to get us in our car in 1 day

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Great service. Wonderful salesman, Sammy. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Very straight forward with explanation of vehicle. Everyone was friendly and kind. Great small town service with big city technology.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

Very polite employees. Helped me a lot. Answered all my questions. Helped me and my husband get a car. I would recommend this place. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

I went and purchased my dreamed car from this dealership. I was treated with respect and kindness. Very professional to me and my dog Russy. Will, Chad , and Scotty was great. Scotty was out sick,but he deserve this shout out as well.Panther pride in the house. Thanks everyone I'm a happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2018

I purchased a 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDi which I first saw on Ebay. I live out of state and had this car shipped to me. It was EXACTLY as described and has ZERO issues. Chris A & Ana did everything I asked for before and even after my purchase. I asked for a few specific tasks to be completed after the purchase and Ana did an awesome job at getting things done. Communication was awesome and most importantly the car is too. I got the car serviced and checked at the VW dealer and they found the car to be perfect ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2018

Liz Shamburg was amazing ,very friendly and professional and treated me like family . She went beyond expectations get me the best deal and did. Would recommend any one to go see her at Smart Chevrolet. They have an awesome crew to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I purchased a 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDi which I first saw on Ebay. I live out of state and had this car shipped to me. It was EXACTLY as described and has ZERO issues. Chris A & Ana did everything I asked for before and even after my purchase. I asked for a few specific tasks to be completed after the purchase and Ana did an awesome job at getting things done. Communication was awesome and most importantly the car is too. I got the car serviced and checked at the VW dealer and they found the car to be perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

Were very nice and helpful and even picked me up and put gas in to boot lol I will be going back when I need a new car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

Recommend anyone in need of a new or used car to Smart Chevrolet. Nice staff. Clean showroon, in and out with your car! Loved the experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Amazing experience very friendly and professional. They work very hard to get you the best deal. No hassle best car lot I?ve been to! Very very very very very nice

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

I just had one call and the agent showed concern and treated me as his family. He has a good sense of humor. He is an asset to the company.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Hands down the best dealership around. Liz Shamburg went above and beyond to help me get the truck I wanted. Very friendly, and courteous with the customer's interest and concerns put first. This will be the third time I've traded at Smart Chevrolet , and each time has been a wonderful experience. Not sure if I'll trade again, but if I do, I 'll go to Smart Chevrolet first. Highly recommend them and don't forget to ask for Liz, she's the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Definitely more then satisfied with the people and the service. Hands down best dealership I?ve ever dealt with. Will most definitely be a return customer in the future and I?ll be referring everyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I've been shopping for a vehicle for a while now, so I contacted over 30 dealerships. Of those Joe was one of the only people that called and followed up with me to see if I found what I was looking for. He was never pushy, and no pressure at all. He seemed to have a genuine care about helping me find the right vehicle. With that being said, hit up Smart Chevrolet and ask for JOE HERBIN, he'll take good care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Easy to work with, no hassle, great deal!!! I drove 2 hours to purchase this car and was so happy to see the car was as advertised, Kristie was waiting for me, I drove the car and was in the road in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Was very pleased with sales team they were very friendly and easy to work with would definitely recommend to others and return myself in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

This is the third car Ive bought from Sammy Adkins at this dealership. Every time Sammy has gone above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. I would recommend to anyone to come see Sammy for their car needs. Again he was very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Kristie s our sales lady over the weekend until this afternoon. She has a great personality! Very friendly and approachable. She knows how to build a great rapport with her customers. I was allowed to test drive the 2014 Jeep Patriot over the weekend and to work this morning. I thought that was really nice. It gave me a chance to see how the SUV would handle my long drives during the week. I was able to get a great deal on the Patriot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Sammy Adkins and Smart Chevrolet worked to get me the best deal possible. I appreciated Sammy's honesty and professionalism. I know if I have any issues, I can call him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

We truly could not have had a better experience than we did today. We purchased not one but two vehicles. Thank you for all you did for us,Sammy Adkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

This was the 2nd car we have purchased at Smart Chevrolet. Both times, Dan helped us out. He is very attentive, helps us every step of the way, and moves this forward as quickly as necessary. We picked this lot after visiting several larger lots, all who weren't interested in working with us for our lower budget range. Once we stepped foot on Smart Chevrolet's lot, they were ready and willing to help us find the right car for our budget without pushing us to extend our financial range. Give these guys a go and you won't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

had a great experience with Smart Chevrolet especially with Sammy Adkins it was a pleasure to work with him while buying my new car.every one there was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Amazing people, amazing deals. Mr Sammy is the best salesman! Shop with him!! He's awesome! I'm speechless at how much he took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I had a great experience working with Jimmy Fulcher and team. They were knowledgeable and did not try to pressure me into buying something I did not like or couldn't afford. Love my new to me Nissan Murano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I had a great experience at Smart Chevrolet. I would especially recommend, Liz Shamburg, Sales Professional, CEM. She is friendly, kind and helpful! She helped me find the right vehicle for me! The entire staff was awesome and they have a great selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

I recently bought a new car from Smart Chevrolet in Madison, NC. I will never go anywhere else to buy another vehicle. My sales person Kristy Rivera Hicks is absolutely marvelous. She was so helpful and so caring. I have never felt better about a car buy in my life. All of the staff were extremely helpful, kind, and courteous. The whole staff was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

I had the pleasure of meeting a great customer service staff at Smart Chevrolet. They were kind and efficient without the pushy sales feel. Thank you Sammy for all your help and patients. I have my dream car back again... i will highly recommend Smart Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dan Nelson at Smart Chevrolet to help you find your next vehicle. He's kind and courteous and more than willing to put in work to make you happy in a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Stupendous service!! Dan was vary knowledgeable of the vehicle that I wanted, and was so helpful from my arrival till it was time to drive my new vehicle off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Sammy was an excellent salesman. He steered us to the best truck in our price range and helped us in every way he could. Sammy was not pushy and answered all of our questions. He even followed up with us after the sell the make sure we were happy and loved the new truck! The finance manager answered all of our questions and gave us a great deal on our new truck and our trade in. We were very please with the overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I bought a new Equinox and love it! It has new features I have not had before which make me feel like I am driving a luxury car. My salesman Sammy Adkins shared all the features I would have and even helped me get them set up (On Star, Bluetooth connection, and my free trial for Wifi) before I left. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Have been a Chevrolet owner for over 15 years and have purchased 5 cars from Sammy Adkins, he has always taken care of everything for me and helped me thru every detail would recommed him to all friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

What at wonderful experience at Smart Chevrolet. Sammy was most helpful. The other staff was friendly as well. The whole process was quick, easy and pleasant. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from here and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Kristie was awesome, pleasant and easy to work with! We love our new truck! Highly recommend. Thank you so much. Great experience all around, would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

If you want a dealership that will work to get you where you NEED to be ...then SMART Chevrolet is the dealer to see. We have been looking for a couple months. We have been to many dealers and have been back to SMART on three or four different occasions and they PROVED to be the only one that we needed to visit. They are GREAT!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Great experience Sammy gave me a great deal and I sure thank him and smart Chevrolet and the way they have looked out for me thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

We had a great experience at Smart Chevrolet and Sammy was great! Everyone was very personable and great with my daughter throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Paul Hooker is by far the best car dealer I have had the pleasure to deal with. He genuinely cared about what I needed and made my experience pleasurable. I highly recommend Paul to help with your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

My Family is very busy but these guys work with us and made the time to set down with us when we had the free time and put us in a amazing car we all love!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

We went to look at trucks and Paul Hooker came and talked to us. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, was not a pushy person, very considerate about our situation. We needed running boards he ordered them for us and when it was time to put them on he went the extra mile and got me a car to drive cause I had Drs.appointments that day. He is a very friendly and kind salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Great dealership and great salesman in sammy adkins would advise all my friends and to come here and be treated nicely and get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I drove almost 2 hours to come to here. I will not take my business anywhere else. Everyone that works at Smart Chevrolet was amazing and very helpful. Best dealership I have ever worked with. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Great salesman in dealing with Sammy Adkins made me a great deal and helped me with my purchase would recommend him and Smart Chevrolet to anyone to help with their pursuit of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

they give you an exelent service kristie is amazing if you go there ask for kristie Rivera she will make you feel like you in home I really appreciate what she did for me help me found the car of my dreams !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Sammy Adkins is a very honest salesman and an overall good guy. I have known him for a lot of years and I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Sammy Adkins was wonderful. The general manager was outstanding as well as the finance manager. Time was taken as needed. Comfortable atmosphere. No push sales. Would come back and hope their service is as good as their sales leadership. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review